CCDHH Winners

ccdhh winners 2019

Pat Cook, optimist member, Debbie Braudaway, Optimist member, Ashley Thornton, 1st Place, Madison Birchell, 2nd Place, 3rd place, Jay Keeney and Optimist member, Mary Lou Curry.

CCDHH was held on March5 at WHS.

About Us

Although we come from all walks of life, the Weatherford Optimist Club members share one common trait. We know that we can make a difference in the lives of others in Weatherford and in our surrounding communities.


PO Box 2020
Weatherford, TX 76086

[email protected]

Weatherford Optimist Club

Copyright ©  Weatherford Optimist Club. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top